Argentina World Cup history center around the golden 12 years from 1978 and to 1990.
Victory in 1978, and 1986. Runners up in 1990, and playing in the group of death in the World Cup 1982 alongside Brazil and later winners Italy. Quite a golden decade + 2.
The Adidas Originals logo shows up on the Argentina 1978 jersey while the Le Coq Sportif logo is visible on the 1986 jersey.
Argentina won in 1978. Daniele Passarella with the Cup.

Passarella campeon 1978 con Argentina

Argentina won in 1986.
Diego Maradona with the pot.

Maradona campeon 1986 con Argentina

Argentina was runners-up in 1990.

Leave a Reply